top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePASS HOT

How to grow into a real CCIE ccie r&s lab exam

More ccie written dumps and ccie lab dumps are at PASSHOT, cheap and sure to pass!

Now

everyone may be nothing, but time will change a lot of things, maybe

you are still a student today or just a common technology, then what do

you want tomorrow? I have learned a word since childhood: struggle! But what is the struggle? Give yourself a minute to think about this! Everyone

often said, “God laughs when humans think.” What we want is not God’s

laughter, but everyone who sees our efforts will be very sincere and

smile from the heart, into the stage of society, from family, friends,

work. There are many pressures on many aspects. The word struggle needs to be interpreted in a lifetime!(This is recommended for everyone to learn a good website for CCIE routing and switching, security, big data, etc.)At

one o’clock this morning, I kicked the ball back to the lab. I will

talk about mpls in the afternoon. Although I am already familiar with

it, I still want to see if there are any new ideas. So I have prepared

the course. I am ready to go back to rest at two o’clock. I

went to the np classroom to inspect it and found that the movie-time

was not over yet. In the last row, there was a student who was looking

at it. He just played very tired with us. He should have rested early

and prepare for tomorrow’s experiment. Why is this time still? When I watched the movie, I called him to the elevator and chatted with him.

This

student has been coming for several months, the experiment is also

knocking, and I have finished it all over, but I have forgotten it when I

look back. He told me that I am confused. I don’t know how to learn. I

told him that your fundamental problem is that you have not studied. Stress and determination to solve problems.

What

is the pressure of learning, I can’t use words to convey this pressure

to everyone, because you don’t feel it, you may have no work experience,

you haven’t experienced it in society, or you may have been in a good

position. Thinking that learning is a very easy process. Some

students put their jobs into the post after they finished the exam. At

the beginning, they thought of themselves very high. They thought that

it was ccie, and they could enjoy higher rewards. When they really

encountered practical problems, they couldn’t help themselves. The

sub-psychological gap has come out. I dare not face such a situation. I

dare not face all kinds of challenges. I hope that like the school,

someone will explain patiently to you. Someone will teach you step by

step. In short, for yourself. The identification of ability has been reduced to a minimum.

I

am very pleased that the students can cherish the hard-won learning and

examination expenses. I am very pleased to see the students busy all

day and see them all in the lab to solve a problem. They have a passion for technology and they are not just for a paper certificate. But

objectively speaking, without this certificate, they may not be able to

encounter the job opportunities and project opportunities they are

eager for. CCIE

Labs popular one sentence, ccie is nothing but ***, learn from it, ccie

itself can not mean that you have any value, a pass and a fail are not

the evaluation criteria of your ability, your value is reflected in you

can bear How much responsibility, your ability is reflected in how much you have resolved and how to solve problems. Without

the pressure of learning, there will be no strong desire for knowledge

in the heart, there will be no continuous learning passion, and without

the determination to solve the problem, there will be no external

obstacles and still unswervingly cut. Under

the belief of ccie, it is even more impossible to have practical

actions to meet difficulties when encountering difficulties. I

don’t continually hone myself from the laboratory stage and exercise my

ability to solve problems. Even after I finish the exam, I can only

stay at the lowest level of technology for a long time.

My

undergraduate degree in chemistry is chemistry. I have been

experimenting with bottles and cans for four years. After graduation, I

entered the market with a mentality of finding money-making shortcuts,

doing real estate brokerage, doing futures brokerage, doing food sales,

and opening my own computer company. There

is always no way to make a lot of money. Sometimes the income of a

month is only 600 yuan. Later, there is no income for a long time. At

that time, I was particularly afraid of others asking for dinner, and it

was a good friend to eat, and I was too embarrassed to pay the bill. One voice is unsatisfactory. Second, if you want to pay back, you may have to be hungry this month.

Solving

life problems has become the first headline. I have chosen to take the

technical route honestly. After all, there is still a hobby. At

that time, the news channel was not smooth. I looked for job

advertisements to see what skills I needed for my position. At the

beginning of 2000, mcse was not bad. I spent two months reading books at

home all day, looking for an old PC to do experiments. Mcse’s

six exams were smashed down. The scores for each exam were 70–80, and

the time was often not enough. The strange guy next to him was half an

hour old, and always had more than 90 points. He began to know that

there was a bible. thing. My

contribution has paid off, I started to have the first IT job, more

than 4k, but fortunately I didn’t find bible to cope with the

complicated situation in my work. At that time, the superstition of mcse

was that the network problem in the company had mcse. Can screw up.

During

the work, I heard that the value of ccna for an hour is 1,500 yuan. It

is just a static route on a cisco router. I did not hesitate to report

ccna. I learned a few months and came into contact with the legendary

router switch. I am familiar with each other. An

interface command, knowing that ccie is the highest certification in

the network world, and also participated in several product conferences

by ccie with a very adoring attitude. The

ccna exam passed smoothly. I also started my postgraduate course in

communication engineering. I feel that I am returning to a state of

technical fanaticism. There is nothing to stop my thirst for knowledge.

In

2001, the company transferred to other projects, and I was put into the

job hunting army. This job advertisement described the requirements of

some positions as ccnp first. So I bought several textbooks from the

postal version and gave myself two months. I stayed at home and watched it day and night. Closed

door is the taste of this car, because there is no equipment, you can

only memorize the hard back, but it is to exercise your memory, the

other is boson, constantly doing, find out the problem and read the book

again, then one by one, every time Taking

a deep breath, shivering and submitting, and seeing the results passed,

I am very pleased to feel that I can afford this 1000 yuan per door. The

worst is cit, I can’t believe it can, I have all the analysis of the

phenomenon of equipment operation I got from books, switches and routers

are two sets of instructions, in addition to rote memorization or rote

memorization.

After

finishing the test, I received a telephone interview when I was

applying for a job. The company has a Unicom project. One of the nodes’

equipment has been sent to the site, but no engineer has debugged it. I

asked if I have touched 36xx, 72xx, and the job opportunity is At hand, I can only say that I have touched my head and can handle it. I think I can get an np in two weeks. Can I make a 36 for two nights? The

ability is forced out, depending on whether you have such

determination, I have turned the relevant content of the cisco document

CD several times, and drilled on the spot, only encountered a little

trouble on the e1 line, but also recognized the real cisco project. project. After the equipment was commissioned, it entered the company smoothly. Because the company is a cisco partner, my technical resources are enriched.

Ccie

is the Everest in my mind, sacred, sublime, out of reach, in order to

prepare for the written test, I have made a boson’s question to the end

of the day, the forum has spread more than 60 points boson questions, no

problem through the written test, 2002 At

the beginning of the year, tk hasn’t come out yet, or I didn’t find it.

The whole written test preparation process is to turn over all kinds of

IE books. I have to find various opportunities to practice equipment in

my work. Proud for a while. With

more and more work experience, I feel that I am more and more eager for

ccie. To a certain extent, it is a synonym for technical status and

technical capital. In

mid-2003, the validity period of the one-and-a-half-year written test

was coming soon, and the position could not be dropped. The status of

the incumbent did not allow me to guarantee the status of study. I chose

to quit my original job and go to the training school to prepare for

the exam. I left the company on July 15. When I arrived at my wife’s home in Kunming, I had to self-study for a month to prove my ability in the cisco experiment. This

month, 8 hours a day is spent in the Internet cafe, I took a notebook,

became a different kind of Internet cafes, surrounded by the fiery

atmosphere of “legendary”, the boss curiously looked at me alone to join

the cisco e-learning From

ospf to bgp, one experiment is done. The experiment of e-learning is

basically two hours. After two hours, the disconnection must be

continued. My request for myself is to spend four hours to solve an

experiment, and Save all experimental experimental configurations and then digest them.

I

arrived at the school on August 15th. After one month of exams, in

order to maximize my input and reduce the interference of other factors,

I chose to sleep during the day, listen to the teacher’s explanations

and attacks at night, do experiments late at night, listen to myself

late at night. The

keyboard sound is very enchanting in the environment of my choice. I

joked with a student in the dormitory that we can rent a bed together,

sleep during the day, and I sleep at night. Before accepting an exam, I received an error-added attack. I lost my body and lost my body. What went wrong? I

feel that the whole systemized thing has not been straightened out. I

have been busy experimenting with experiments, but I have not absorbed

their analysis and understanding of the problem from the teachers and

the former students, especially the troubleshooting ideas. Later, the

attack class, I have I am very active to go to the stage and tell my own understanding to find out my own problems.

What

kind of environment is needed for learning, in all fairness, all

external conditions are second, or a sentence, do you have the pressure

to learn, the passion for learning, the determination to learn, and the

perseverance of learning. Teachers

can only teach you methods more often, give you more experience, he

can’t replace your thinking, can’t decide your future. If

a teacher answers all the questions of the students, he will harm the

students, and he will lead the students to blindly believe and blindly

rely on them. Conversely,

if the student is superstitious, superstitious, superstitious, he loses

the ability to think independently and loses the ability to solve

problems independently. I think this is equivalent to losing the ability

to continue to improve technically. Without

such ability, there is no such thing as a foothold in the IT world. At

best, it is only the general role of typing workers and porters. (I will repeat the repetitive pre-sales bidding called the typewriter, and the after-sales equipment is called the porter).

We

should train more independent people, especially people. We must

encourage students to reach out to more unknown areas, to touch all

kinds of difficult problems, to challenge all ready-made answers, to

discover their own learning desires and learning. Ability, to find problems, you should do experiments to verify, find information to understand. For

those who think that the training school environment is superior, the

solution is perfect, and that they think that they have excess time and

more difficulties when they come to work, the teacher should use the

whip to draw with the stick. Every

student should have a deep sense of crisis all the time, feel the

cruelty in the workplace, feel the end of being eliminated, and such an

environment is a truly honed environment.

I

don’t believe in fate, but I agree that only paying will pay off. I

think every one in front of me is a path to change your destiny. As long

as you are willing to go, as long as you don’t give up. My

ccie exam failed for the first time, and my mentality was adjusted for a

week. I don’t think that God would let me pass. It must be that I have

to pay more. Due

to the actual needs in the work, I returned to Kunming after the first

ccie test failed, and started the experiment on safety aspects such as

*** and pix. Later, I also did experiments on mpls, multicast, etc. . I don’t want the value of ccie to be destroyed. I don’t want to be eliminated, so I am very diligent. Heaven should be rewarded! As

of July 2004, I have tested two IE. In the lab, I am not the most

difficult person, a comrade in the sp lab named Li, the whole sp

preparation period, because of gastroenteritis, drinking water only

every day Can

drink hot water, eat only white porridge, and after a few months of

suffering, I can’t bear to let him step into the examination room. The

establishment and examination of the sp lab is a process from scratch.

Each version is returned by itself. The workload of the entire exam

preparation can be imagined. Every day, the task of iron is set. When you sleep, no one wants to be lazy and enjoy the results. Everyone wants to go back to the new questions.

The

good brothers who are preparing for the war are with us. This is the

network we talk about. This is the source of strength that we dare to

face the difficulties. Many

students entered different jobs after the test, but they always kept in

touch, including contact with the school. Ccie is a very modest, united

and grateful group of people.

In

the above case, I told the student for three hours. The sentence

summarized by this student also made me remember that “Do not take

advantage of the big loss.” If you graduated into a stable unit, you It

is cheap, but it loses the motivation to continue to struggle; if you

don’t think about it now, you get all the versions of the solution from

the teacher. The answer to all the questions is that you are taking

advantage of it, but you lose it. Thinking about the ability to continue to explore knowledge…

I

want to tell you that if you don’t plan for future work in the current

learning process, if you still have a relaxed and learned learning

attitude, if you only expect others to be, then your ccie dream. It

will be nowhere in sight, and the ccie certificate you get will be

worthless, and you will not be able to withstand the impact of actual

work. From

the first day of the training school, everyone should abandon all

external interference, take the determination to get ccie and create a

real ccie value, borrow a netizen’s words: “Huangsha hundred wars wear

gold armor, do not break Loulan Not at all!” I hope that after all your efforts, you will become an influential person in the online world.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page